Borga – Doing it right

2 thoughts on “Borga – Doing it right”

  1. Andrea!! Yay!! This post gave me such happiness. I actually let out a “whoop!!” when I saw it (and woke up my roommate..heehee). I am so excited that you got out and crushed it on your bike! Keep it up so we can go to Norway next summer!! Woo!

    1. Ha ha! I just love that you actually woke up your room mate due to your enthusiasm for my progress :)! I promise to keep pushing so that we can go do bad ass trips next summer!!

Leave a Reply

