New toys!

3 thoughts on “New toys!”

  1. Hej there. I read your avalanche story last winter and now I felt like revisiting your blog just to see how things are going. And the rehab story really got me, I even had something like tears in my eyes at some point. Thanks for sharing!

    And although I’m not into mountainbiking at all (I’m just using my bike for all my daily work and shopping ways), I also liked the most of the mountainbike parts…

    So best wishes from Germany, have a great winter and could you maybe send some snow over to the Alps?

    1. Hi Sascha!

      Thank you for taking the time to read and especially for putting down your impressions into a comment! I really (really) appreciate it! I’m mostly writing this blog as some form of a diary. You know, to keep my head straight. These past 10 months have been quite a journey, and the blog has really helped me to push forward. I still have a long way to go, both mentally and physically, but I will get there, eventually. If my experience, in some way, can give someone else something, that really means a lot to me.

      Im really happy that you enjoyed reading my posts! Hope you get out there and enjoy nature!

      I wish we had some snow that I could swosh down to the Alps (I wish I could go to the Alps too :)) but it is unfortunately pretty dry here as well. I will do my best though.

      All the best!
      A

Leave a Reply

