Merry X-mas!

6 thoughts on “Merry X-mas!”

  1. Looking good on your bike! 🙂

    And finally, the forecast for the Alps is starting to look a bit more like winter, too.

    Merry X-Mas to you, too!

    1. Ha ha, tnx! It was almost impossble to stay on the bike, I kept falling over :). I really hope my ankles get better soon so that I can get into my boots and onto my skis. Glad to hear that you are finally getting some snow! Hope you get out there to enjoy it!

    1. Ha ha thanks Jenn! The beard is actually cotton wool. I at first tried making it into a more realistic beard, but it kept getting in my mouth and nose so in the end I just shoved it under my helmet strap :). Merry Christmas to you too! Miss you over here!

Leave a Reply

