Wuthering heights

2 thoughts on “Wuthering heights”

  1. Oh man oh man oh man. Shit. I have booked out climbing in the US straight through November, or I would so be moving to Norway right now………. Spring? It makes me so happy that you’re climbing! I’d love to take you out to my favorite places and share them with you 😉
    Actually, I’ll be sharing about them on my blog before long… 😀

    1. Yay, do come! To be honest, I’ve just climbed that one day since we came up, there is too much mountainbiking out there to be done! But you would love it here!

Leave a Reply

