November sun

3 thoughts on “November sun”

    1. Hi Vinny/Sharon! I can only agree, the beauty of Norway is almost surreal. I moved here from Sweden in June, and I still get knocked over by the views every day on my way to work. The landscape here is so different from the flatlands where I come from. I love it! I hear Canada is pretty amazing too though :). Thanks for popping by!

      1. Canada is diverse – flat in the southern prairies, mountainous in the Rockies, rolling in Ontario, rocky in Quebec and coastal on three sides… a little something for everybody :).

Leave a Reply

