Amazon Mekka – or why every girl (and boy) should move to Tromsø

6 thoughts on “Amazon Mekka – or why every girl (and boy) should move to Tromsø”

  1. This is brilliant! I have never heard of Tromsø, and though I don’t think I would move there – I surely would love to visit. What you describe with these women friends sounds AMAZING! Well done to you all.

    1. Hi! Norway in general and Tromsø in particular is truly spectacular. The view of the fjords and the mountains blows my mind away every single day! The people that I have met here in Tromsø are no less wonderful, I really cherish their friendship and I feel truly privileged. I think that everyone deserves to move to Tromsø :). Have a great weekend and thanks a million for reading and leaving a comment!

Leave a Reply

